Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Borislava Johnson, N.D. -  - Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor

Natural Remedes

Borislava Johnson, N.D.

Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

43 total reviews

Dr. Borislava Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Borislava Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J M.
Submitted 04/02/21
After leaving the office, I had a sense of hope that my GERD can be cured and not just masked. The staff was friendly and Dr. Johnson was caring and knowledgeable.
Caryn B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind staff. We will see how things go with the supplements I was given & recommendations.
Luz P.
Submitted 02/26/21
She made me feel very comfortable, and will see how everything goes.
Joyce A.
Submitted 02/23/21
My experience has been a very positive one. I am able to see where I am as far as health and I have received care and instructions for improvement. I have been helped on this journey -not a quick fix but a slow and steady journey. It has put my mind at ease seeing the zyto scans and receiving direction fro Dr Johnson. The zyto scans have been most helpful at revealing truths about my mind and body. Everyone at the office is kind and professional. I am very thankful to have found Dr Johnson.
Janice H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Johnson shared very valuable information about my health that was very helpful in understanding my body.
Brent S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Pay attention to my issues and address them. Very easy to talk to
Alisha A.
Submitted 11/17/20
The whole staff is very kind & patient. Dr. Johnson listens and explains. I’ve been twice, didn’t feel rushed at all either time. It’s really nice to experience a loving staff anytime, but especially when you feel so bad.
Balvir K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent doctor and staff
Nneoma I.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Johnson was very approachable. I love the fact that she makes you feel comfortable and know that there is solution to the problem
Michele C.
Submitted 09/26/20
1st visit was very informative, looking forward to the healing process . Thank you
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Johnson was very friendly and informative
William B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Outstanding service and consultation today.
Jenna G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very nice and informative. I'm excited about my scan and more excited to see how I will be feeling in a month or so....
Jayce C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Well great information but wish I had tried the drink mix first for my five year old because he will not drink it and it taste bad. Hope the powder is ok otherwise good visit
Kayla J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Honestly I’ve never felt so understood from a medical professional. Can’t wait to get my health back on track.
Eliza A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Life changing....
Jerina L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are always so amazing. I am a returning patient because I feel so comfortable and satisfied with my experiences. Any issue that I am having healthwise, Dr. Johnson always has the knowledge to back it up my health issue. I am grateful I found her office.
Faith A.
Submitted 01/26/20
First visit was very informative. Dr. Johnson was very understanding & showed great care in putting together realistic goals to work toward.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Johnson was very insightful and intuitive. She recognized other ailments that I thought were "normal" because they had been going on for so long. My husband and I are both patients, and I look forward to my follow up tomorrow.
Ravneet T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very welcoming, felt great, really like the discussion and informative gestures!!