Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Borislava Johnson, N.D. -  - Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor

Natural Remedes

Borislava Johnson, N.D.

Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Borislava Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Borislava Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayce C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Well great information but wish I had tried the drink mix first for my five year old because he will not drink it and it taste bad. Hope the powder is ok otherwise good visit
Kayla J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Honestly I’ve never felt so understood from a medical professional. Can’t wait to get my health back on track.
Eliza A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Life changing....
Jerina L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are always so amazing. I am a returning patient because I feel so comfortable and satisfied with my experiences. Any issue that I am having healthwise, Dr. Johnson always has the knowledge to back it up my health issue. I am grateful I found her office.
Faith A.
Submitted 01/26/20
First visit was very informative. Dr. Johnson was very understanding & showed great care in putting together realistic goals to work toward.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Johnson was very insightful and intuitive. She recognized other ailments that I thought were "normal" because they had been going on for so long. My husband and I are both patients, and I look forward to my follow up tomorrow.
Ravneet T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very welcoming, felt great, really like the discussion and informative gestures!!
Les H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very informative
JERINA L.
Submitted 10/21/19
I cannot express in words how emotional freeing it is finally understand some of the underlying issues my body is facing. Dr. Johnson helped me understand so many valuavlr things about my internal body. I am so excited to begin this journey to restored health.
Trent O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Takes time to discuss areas of concern and remedies. Very kind and caring.
D’Adreanne T.
Submitted 09/30/19
She is knowledgeable and helpful with answering all questions.
Angelina D.
Submitted 09/27/19
My Daughter and I were greeted warmly by all the staff. We were treated with dignity and respect by Dr. Johnson. My Daughter was presented with personalized and varied treatment plans. Get ready to be educated if you are coming in for a visit. Will definitely be using this practice ongoing.
Valentina S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable!
Heather B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Johnson was thorough and listened to my goals. She provided wonderful feedback to help me become the most optimal me I could achieve.
Beverly E.
Submitted 07/30/19
I honestly was a bit apprehensive visiting the office with after the set of testing was done and I met with dr. Johnson I was very pleased. She's very caring and explains everything to you about the body. I recommend her highly because she's skilled in her profession
Travis B.
Submitted 07/26/19
My first visit. Everyone was very helpful. Look foreword to future visits.
Ruby K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given by Dr. Johnson. My experience at this facility has been the quickest and best I have ever encountered. Dr. Johnson is thorough, friendly, has an awesome personality, and most important focused on fixing the problem at hand.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/04/19
I find Dr. Johnson to be very compassionate, a great listener, and full of wisdom.
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr.Johnson is patient , caring, and thoroughly explains results and treatment options, with many opportunities to ask questions!
Carla H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very good experience and very helpful. Dr. Borislava was kind and patient in her words to me.