Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Borislava Johnson, N.D. -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Natural Remedes

Borislava Johnson, N.D.

Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

21 total reviews

Dr. Borislava Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Borislava Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trent O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Takes time to discuss areas of concern and remedies. Very kind and caring.
D’Adreanne T.
Submitted 09/30/19
She is knowledgeable and helpful with answering all questions.
Angelina D.
Submitted 09/27/19
My Daughter and I were greeted warmly by all the staff. We were treated with dignity and respect by Dr. Johnson. My Daughter was presented with personalized and varied treatment plans. Get ready to be educated if you are coming in for a visit. Will definitely be using this practice ongoing.
Valentina S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great experience! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable!
Heather B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Johnson was thorough and listened to my goals. She provided wonderful feedback to help me become the most optimal me I could achieve.
Beverly E.
Submitted 07/30/19
I honestly was a bit apprehensive visiting the office with after the set of testing was done and I met with dr. Johnson I was very pleased. She's very caring and explains everything to you about the body. I recommend her highly because she's skilled in her profession
Travis B.
Submitted 07/26/19
My first visit. Everyone was very helpful. Look foreword to future visits.
Ruby K.
Submitted 05/24/19
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given by Dr. Johnson. My experience at this facility has been the quickest and best I have ever encountered. Dr. Johnson is thorough, friendly, has an awesome personality, and most important focused on fixing the problem at hand.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/04/19
I find Dr. Johnson to be very compassionate, a great listener, and full of wisdom.
Deborah B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr.Johnson is patient , caring, and thoroughly explains results and treatment options, with many opportunities to ask questions!
Carla H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very good experience and very helpful. Dr. Borislava was kind and patient in her words to me.
Dragana F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent experience, i would recommend anyone to come and visit Dr. Borislava Johnson if you have serious issues and can not get answers from your own Doctor. She listened patiently and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr. Borislava Johnson.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 11/15/18
I had a severe case of colitis, Dr. Borislava was very nice and listened to all my concerns and explained what would be the best treatment for me. I feel much better now. I will definitely keep seeing her until I complete my treatment.
James C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I enjoyed our conversation, it was very educational. I liked the decision process for what to do for the next steps.
Christy W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had an amazing experience!! Cant wait to start feeling better with natural homeopathic remedies.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/22/18
I would highly recommend Dr Johnson, after years of struggling with my health I finally have some answers as to what is wrong. She spent the time to go over all my symptoms and put a plan in place to address them.
Dee B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Johnson more than exceeded my expectations, she is well versed in her expertise and on her ability to make the patient feel comfortable. I will keep her as my main physician for as long as I can. Dee
Oren S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Learned so much.
Oren S.
Submitted 06/05/18
My child received a comprehensive ZYTO Scan to help indicate the possible issues that medical x-rays were missing. 12 yrs of treating symptoms, now we will be able to understand the root cause to my child's mysterious respiratory symptoms
Edward M S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Good