Notice: Online store now available!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Natural Remedes

Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

58 total reviews

Natural Remedes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natural Remedes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabbina S.
Submitted 10/15/21
The health zyto advance software analysis service is remarkable for diagnosis and provided by the clinic is a blessing.
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Impressed with Dr. Johnson expertise. She is very through. Board certified Naturopathic doctor Not another other in Houston
Joshua T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent information
Emma P.
Submitted 07/29/21
The Dr. took her time with my appt and I was grateful for that. You don’t get much of that anymore. She went over everything and focused on what I needed to work on. She was knowledgeable and helpful. The staff was friendly as well. I can’t wait to continue on this journey with her.
Leah C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Johnson is extremely personable and knowledgeable in her field. I have been very impressed with her!
Paulina C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very caring,concerning and welcoming great place to visit for holistic wellness
Kari B.
Submitted 07/03/21
My appointment exceeded my expectations. Dr. Johnson took the time to explain all my options and answer any questions I had.
Adrian Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Really great experience, first time someone told me what stomach problems could be after a 2 years. Really excited to finally start feeling better.
A H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I felt well taken care of! Thank you so much! I can't wait to come back.
S J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Wait Time, Quality, Environment, Customer Service
J M.
Submitted 05/12/21
I've been going a rough time and they've been there to support me thru it. Especially Brenda. She been a saint.
Jamie V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Amazing, Dr really explained everything well. Took time to hear all your concerns differently will be coming back
Daisy B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Love Dr. Johnson and her staff! They all make you feel so comfortable and are very personable. Dr. Johnson listens and helps keep me stay as healthy as possible all in natural ways.
Cassandra B.
Submitted 04/19/21
Patient, knowledgeable 5 stars
Lindsay A.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was so happy, grateful, and relieved to get to talk with Dr. Johnson about my health issues. The scan we did was spot on with every symptom I have been having. She gave excellent recommendations and made me feel at ease. I am excited to see her for my next appointment!
J M.
Submitted 04/02/21
After leaving the office, I had a sense of hope that my GERD can be cured and not just masked. The staff was friendly and Dr. Johnson was caring and knowledgeable.
Caryn B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very kind staff. We will see how things go with the supplements I was given & recommendations.
Luz P.
Submitted 02/26/21
She made me feel very comfortable, and will see how everything goes.
Joyce A.
Submitted 02/23/21
My experience has been a very positive one. I am able to see where I am as far as health and I have received care and instructions for improvement. I have been helped on this journey -not a quick fix but a slow and steady journey. It has put my mind at ease seeing the zyto scans and receiving direction fro Dr Johnson. The zyto scans have been most helpful at revealing truths about my mind and body. Everyone at the office is kind and professional. I am very thankful to have found Dr Johnson.
Janice H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Johnson shared very valuable information about my health that was very helpful in understanding my body.