Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Borislava Johnson, N.D. -  - Naturopathic Doctor

Natural Remedes

Borislava Johnson, N.D.

Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Borislava Johnson always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Borislava Johnson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr.Johnson is patient , caring, and thoroughly explains results and treatment options, with many opportunities to ask questions!
Carla H.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very good experience and very helpful. Dr. Borislava was kind and patient in her words to me.
Dragana F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent experience, i would recommend anyone to come and visit Dr. Borislava Johnson if you have serious issues and can not get answers from your own Doctor. She listened patiently and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr. Borislava Johnson.
Alejandra R.
Submitted 11/15/18
I had a severe case of colitis, Dr. Borislava was very nice and listened to all my concerns and explained what would be the best treatment for me. I feel much better now. I will definitely keep seeing her until I complete my treatment.
James C.
Submitted 11/14/18
I enjoyed our conversation, it was very educational. I liked the decision process for what to do for the next steps.
Christy W.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had an amazing experience!! Cant wait to start feeling better with natural homeopathic remedies.
Brenda S.
Submitted 07/22/18
I would highly recommend Dr Johnson, after years of struggling with my health I finally have some answers as to what is wrong. She spent the time to go over all my symptoms and put a plan in place to address them.
Dee B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Johnson more than exceeded my expectations, she is well versed in her expertise and on her ability to make the patient feel comfortable. I will keep her as my main physician for as long as I can. Dee
Oren S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Learned so much.
Oren S.
Submitted 06/05/18
My child received a comprehensive ZYTO Scan to help indicate the possible issues that medical x-rays were missing. 12 yrs of treating symptoms, now we will be able to understand the root cause to my child's mysterious respiratory symptoms
Edward M S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Good
Maria Diana P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. Johnson is attentive to my needs. She is patient and explains every issue I have with upmost dignity and respect. I recently had lab work and she took the time to scan through it and brought some things to my attention that I was not aware of. I strongly recommend this place to whom ever is seeking alternative medicine.