Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Natural Remedes

Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

66 total reviews

Natural Remedes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natural Remedes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina T.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very knowledgeable and seems to care about the overall patient.
Silvia S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Is excellent, she took her time to explain everything to me; and I’m taking the nature medicine now and it’s working well. Thank you!!
Laura M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Everyone was so helpful and nice. I will be going back for a full evaluation. I am looking forward to my next visit.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 04/26/22
I thought she was very nice and informative, and didn't try to sell me things I didn't need.
Madeline F.
Submitted 04/06/22
I learned a lot about what I needed to fix from being hospitalized! She was very nice and knowledgeable
Kristina A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Johnson is incredibly knowledgable and I am excited to start feeling and being better with her help. Highly Recommend.
Shronda H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Johnson was very personal and knowledgeable. The staff was friendly. I feel better the help she gave me really do seem to be working and I’m excited because I haven’t felt well for a while so thank you Dr Johnson
Csilla M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very kind and caring staff. Dr. Johnson gave me as much time as I needed, answered all my questions. I got my supplement, follow her advise. I can't wait to see the shift in my scan at my next appointment.
Sabbina S.
Submitted 10/15/21
The health zyto advance software analysis service is remarkable for diagnosis and provided by the clinic is a blessing.
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Impressed with Dr. Johnson expertise. She is very through. Board certified Naturopathic doctor Not another other in Houston
Joshua T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Excellent information
Emma P.
Submitted 07/29/21
The Dr. took her time with my appt and I was grateful for that. You don’t get much of that anymore. She went over everything and focused on what I needed to work on. She was knowledgeable and helpful. The staff was friendly as well. I can’t wait to continue on this journey with her.
Leah C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Johnson is extremely personable and knowledgeable in her field. I have been very impressed with her!
Paulina C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very caring,concerning and welcoming great place to visit for holistic wellness
Kari B.
Submitted 07/03/21
My appointment exceeded my expectations. Dr. Johnson took the time to explain all my options and answer any questions I had.
Adrian Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Really great experience, first time someone told me what stomach problems could be after a 2 years. Really excited to finally start feeling better.
A H.
Submitted 05/12/21
I felt well taken care of! Thank you so much! I can't wait to come back.
S J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Wait Time, Quality, Environment, Customer Service
J M.
Submitted 05/12/21
I've been going a rough time and they've been there to support me thru it. Especially Brenda. She been a saint.
Jamie V.
Submitted 04/30/21
Amazing, Dr really explained everything well. Took time to hear all your concerns differently will be coming back