Our office will be closed from December 24th- January 9th.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Natural Remedes

Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor & Holistic and Integrative Medicine located in Cypress, TX

58 total reviews

Natural Remedes always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Natural Remedes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Pay attention to my issues and address them. Very easy to talk to
Alisha A.
Submitted 11/17/20
The whole staff is very kind & patient. Dr. Johnson listens and explains. I’ve been twice, didn’t feel rushed at all either time. It’s really nice to experience a loving staff anytime, but especially when you feel so bad.
Balvir K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent doctor and staff
Nneoma I.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Johnson was very approachable. I love the fact that she makes you feel comfortable and know that there is solution to the problem
Michele C.
Submitted 09/26/20
1st visit was very informative, looking forward to the healing process . Thank you
Ashley K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Johnson was very friendly and informative
William B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Outstanding service and consultation today.
Jenna G.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very nice and informative. I'm excited about my scan and more excited to see how I will be feeling in a month or so....
Jayce C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Well great information but wish I had tried the drink mix first for my five year old because he will not drink it and it taste bad. Hope the powder is ok otherwise good visit
Kayla J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Honestly I’ve never felt so understood from a medical professional. Can’t wait to get my health back on track.
Eliza A.
Submitted 03/26/20
Life changing....
Jerina L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Johnson and her staff are always so amazing. I am a returning patient because I feel so comfortable and satisfied with my experiences. Any issue that I am having healthwise, Dr. Johnson always has the knowledge to back it up my health issue. I am grateful I found her office.
Faith A.
Submitted 01/26/20
First visit was very informative. Dr. Johnson was very understanding & showed great care in putting together realistic goals to work toward.
Mary R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Johnson was very insightful and intuitive. She recognized other ailments that I thought were "normal" because they had been going on for so long. My husband and I are both patients, and I look forward to my follow up tomorrow.
Ravneet T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very welcoming, felt great, really like the discussion and informative gestures!!
Les H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very informative
JERINA L.
Submitted 10/21/19
I cannot express in words how emotional freeing it is finally understand some of the underlying issues my body is facing. Dr. Johnson helped me understand so many valuavlr things about my internal body. I am so excited to begin this journey to restored health.
Trent O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Takes time to discuss areas of concern and remedies. Very kind and caring.
D’Adreanne T.
Submitted 09/30/19
She is knowledgeable and helpful with answering all questions.
Angelina D.
Submitted 09/27/19
My Daughter and I were greeted warmly by all the staff. We were treated with dignity and respect by Dr. Johnson. My Daughter was presented with personalized and varied treatment plans. Get ready to be educated if you are coming in for a visit. Will definitely be using this practice ongoing.